Jewish Community Relations Councilof San Francisco, the Peninsula, Marin, Sonoma, Alameda and Contra Costa Counties


Behind the Scenes 2019 Sponsors & Supporters


David and Ann Becker
Donald and Carole Chaiken Foundation
Dr. Kathy Fields-Rayant and Dr. Garry Rayant
The Friend Family
Nancy and Stephen Grand
John Pritzker Family Fund
Laura and Gary Lauder
Leonard and Judy Lauder
Lisa and John Pritzker Family Fund
Lisa Stone Pritzker Family Fund
Roselyne C. Swig
Ingrid Tauber and Frank Taforo
Diane and Howard Zack


Paul Resnick and Joan Karlin
Orli and Zack Rinat
Marty Schenker and Sue Diamond
Patti Schneider
Jennifer and Tony Smorgon


Congregation Emanu-El
Bruce Fisher and Marlene Litvak
Jerilyn Gelt
Marcia and John Goldman
Michael A. Jacobs and Ellen L. Fuerst
Nicholas Josefowitz and Tali Rapaport
Rabbi Doug and Ellen Kahn
Wendy and Howard Kleckner
Koret Foundation
Karen and Mel Kronick
Varda Rabin
Carol and Harry Saal
William and Jennifer Schwartz
Neil and Adrienne Tuch
Jennifer Wolfe and Nolan Zail


Mark and Gilah Abelson
Laurie Beijen and Ben Tulchin
Judy and Jordan Bloom
Sonia Daccarett and Alex Bernstein
Marci and Marc Dollinger
Cathy Dobbs Goldstein and Philip Goldstein
Marsha and Ralph Guggenheim
Jim Heeger and Daryl Messinger
Alexander Fromm Lurie
Barbara and Richard Rosenberg
Bob Tandler and Valli Benesch


David Agger
Alvin Baum and Robert Holgate
Amy and Matt Berler
Eve Bernstein and Alex Gersznowicz
Dale Boutiette and Alla Gershberg
Catholic Charities
Russell Cohen and Lynette Stejskal
Barry and Debbie Cohn
Aaron Danzig
Gayle Donsky and Mort Stein
Rabbi Dennis Eisner and the Peninsula Temple Beth El Brotherhood
Lionel and Evelyn Engelman
Marci Glazer
Dick and Siva Heiman
Irwin Bear Poker Group
Marilyn Jacobs
Frank and Linda Kurtz
Sharon and Seth Leslie
Doug Mandell
Barbara Meislin
Shana and David Middler
Susan Moldaw and Bob Stallings
Jennifer Moses and Ron Beller
Bob and Jan Newman
Gina and David Pell
Karen and Brian Perlman
Abigail and Jason Porth
Joni and Russ Pratt
Harriet Prensky and Bill Pomeranz
Primark Benefits
Jan Reicher and Alain Bismuth
RMLow Foundation
Lisa and Peter Rosenberg
Dan and Jackie Safier
Tina Sharkey 
Lisa and Glenn Solomon
Debbie and Larry Stadtner
Joelle Steefel
Vera and Harold Stein
Phil and Cindy Strause
Michelle and Keith Tandowsky
Dr. Eli and Donna Taub
Janelle and David Ticktin
Gunda Trepp
Barbara and Scott Waxman


Marsha Lee and Norman Berkman
Phyllis and David Cook
Equity Community Builders LLC
Elliott and Suzanne Felson
Ellen and Barry Finestone
Donna and Joe Fogel
Colonel D. Peter and Barbara Gleichenhaus, USA (Retired)
Susan and Joel Hyatt
Fred Levinson
Siesel Maibach
Lisa and Alex Mann
Stacy Mason and Tod Cohen
David and Ellen Newman
Amy Rabbino and Neal Rubin
Debbie and Stuart Rosenberg
Jaimie Sanford and Ted Storey
Sarosi Kanter Foundation
Jim and Emily Scheinman
Jorun and Harmon Shragge 
David Steirman
Irvin and Margie Ungar


Liki and Joe Abrams
Anne Bakar
Riva and David Berelson
Judith L. Bloom
Sabrina and Laurence Braham
Lynn Burrows Bunim and Alexander Fetter
Camp Newman Session 1A Faculty
Maddy Chaleff and David Arfin
Robbie Cohn
Bob and Randi Fields
George Frankenstein
Mark Gilfix
Dana Goodman-Schlessinger
Frederick Hertz
Lyla Rose Holdstein
Linda Kalinowski 
Benjamin Klafter
Marlene Levenson
Myrna Melgar
Galina Miloslavsky
Bill, Susan, Marissa and Kenlyn Mirbach
National Constitution Center 
Joshua Reynolds
Francoise Rothstein
David Saxe
Dorothy Saxe
Karen Schiller
Lorna Siepser and Steve Klebe
Aaron Tartakovsky

Behind the Scenes Host Committee

Laurie Beijen and Ben Tulchin
Matt and Amy Berler
Barry and Debbie Cohn
Marci and Marc Dollinger
Dr. Kathy Fields-Rayant and
Dr. Garry Rayant
Donny and Janie Friend
Nancy and Stephen Grand
Jim Heeger and Daryl Messinger
Rabbi Doug and Ellen Kahn
Barbara and Richard Rosenberg
Deborah and Larry Stadtner
Michelle and Keith Tandowsky
Janelle and David Ticktin

Next Wave Leadership

Joshua Reynolds, Chair
Jason Friend
Mark Gilfix
Lyla Rose Holdstein
Victoria and Roman Karp
Aly Ketover
Benjamin Klafter
Alexander Fromm Lurie
Doug Mandell
David Saxe
Hannah Schlacter
Aaron Tartakovsky